2016-2017 Board of Directors

MAVRC 20-14 Board

MAVRC Board of Directors 2017/2018

President

Sandy Burch
sburch@integritycr.com

Immediate Past President

Sharon Steinbrecher
ssteinbrecher@msn.com

President Elect

Rachel Erickson
rachel.c.erickson@gmail.com

Vice President – Official

Lynne Krenz
Lynne.Krenz@gmail.com

Vice President – Freelance

Brandi Bigalke
brandibigalke@yahoo.com

Secretary

Dana Anderson-Linnell
danaverbatim@comcast.net

Treasurer

Denise Rothfork
rothforkrptg@aol.com

Director-at-Large A  (Freelance)

Jolyn Graham (2nd of 2-year term)
jgreporting@comcast.net

Director-at-Large A (Official)

Darla Delich Mustar  (2nd of 2-year term)
ddmustar@yahoo.com

Director-at-Large B (Official)

Leslie Carver (1st of 2-year term)
lesliefeakcarver@gmail.com

Director-at-Large B (Freelance)

Merilee Johnson (1st of 2-year term)
msjreporter@gmail.com

Administrative Assistant

Jolene Carrow
jolene.carrow@gmail.com